Nintendo Switch’s Arms Gets a New Character Ahead Of Release | See Trailer

Arms is a fighting game developed by Nintendo for the Switch and it is meant to come out June 16. There’s an Arms global testpunch this weekend before the game gets released giving you a chance to try out the game and Nintendo has announced a new character which you can use for it. It’s a female character and her name is Twintelle. She uses her hair to fight which helps deliver some awesome fighting skills.

The Testpunch is from June 2nd to June 4th at various time sessions which you can view below. The game will also come with free updates after its release which would feature additional characters, weapons and arenas.

June 2

5 PM PT / 8 PM ET / 1 AM BST

June 3

5 AM PT / 8 AM ET / 1 PM BST11 AM PT / 2 PM ET / 7 PM BST5 PM PT / 8 PM ET / 1 AM BST

June 4

5 AM PT / 8 AM ET / 1 PM BST11 AM PT/ 2 PM ET / 7 PM BST

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *